​World Acrobatics Society


Artistic Gymnastics

Olga Korbut


Randy Ableman

Kent Ferguson

​Extreme Sport

Keith Gabel

Aaron Fotheringham

Lifetime Achievement

Eddie Cole

Bobby Dickson

Larry Gleason

Professional Acrobatics

Bernard Petiot

Dustin Webster

Trampoline & Tumbling

Sue Shotton Challis

Tim Hall

Terry Wight

Charlie Pond Service Award

Pat Henderson

Golden Achievement Award

Michael Wilson

Captain Alan Bean

Special Recognition

"A Candle in the Wind"

Hali Sheriff


Official induction ceremonies were held at the 2018 WAS Congress & Gallery of Legends Hall of Fame Banquet held September 8, 2018.

Click here to learn more.​​

2018 Induction Banquet booklet with bios is now available! Download here.

Congratulations to our 2018 Gallery of Legends Hall of Fame Inductees!